Posted by: Nick | December 4, 2008

BB King w/ Buddy Guy @ The Palace – 2/15/09

Hendrix, Allman and King topped Rolling Stones’ top 100 guitarists of all time.  Now, at 83, BB King is setting out on a huge tour and will be displaying his legendary talent here in Louisville at The Palace on February 15, 2009.  Tickets are 60 and 80 bucks, depending on the seat and you can get them here or at The Palace.    Even with the price, this one is hard to pass up.  Start saving.

BB King – Ain’t Nobody’s Business

Buddy Guy- Broken-Hearted Blues

Full Tour Schedule below the break…

BB King – 2008/09 Tour Dates
Thu 12/04/08 Montclair, NJ Wellmont Theatre
Fri 12/05/08 New York, NY B.B. King’s Blues Club (tickets)
Sat 12/06/08 Trenton, NJ Patriots Theater At War Memorial
Tue 12/09/08 Nashville, TN B.B. King’s Blues Club
Wed 12/10/08 Memphis, TN B.B. King’s Blues Club
Sat 12/27/08 Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia
Sun 12/28/08 Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia
Mon 12/29/08 Anaheim, CA House Of Blues
Wed 12/31/08 Fresno, CA Warnors Centre For The Perf. Arts
Fri 01/02/09 Santa Ynez, CA Chumash Casino
Sat 01/03/09 Primm, NV Star of the Desert Arena
Sun 01/04/09 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Thu 02/05/09 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall *
Fri 02/06/09 Orlando, FL UCF Arena *
Sat 02/07/09 West Palm Beach, FL Kravis Center *
Tue 02/10/09 Hilton Head Island, SC Shoreline Ballroom *
Thu 02/12/09 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Sun 02/15/09 Louisville, KY Louisville Palace Theatre *
Mon 02/16/09 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre *
Wed 02/18/09 Providence, RI Providence Perf. Arts Ctr. *
Fri 02/20/09 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall *
Sat 02/21/09 New York, NY Beacon Theatre *
Sun 02/22/09 Boston, MA House Of Blues *
Tue 02/24/09 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre *
Fri 04/10/09 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater

* w/ Buddy Guy

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: