Posted by: Nick | September 20, 2008

TARC Bike Rap. As if We Didn’t Already Know This. But It’s Still Cool

Sure, it’s Saturday night, but that doesn’t mean that you can’t learn a little something about how to put your bike on a TARC.  I know whenever I’ve had a few too many champagne coolies sometimes I forget how to put my bike on the TARC.  Thank God TARC has put together a nice rap that helps me remember, because whenever I can’t remember things, I rely on rap lyrics (which is why my mom hates me, because I had “bitches in the living room gettin’ it on till 6 in the morning” once).

We’re still learning the dance.

Responses

  1. wow. out of curiosity i’d just want to know if any of them are actually TARC employees / bus riders.

  2. WTF

  3. I HAD BITCHES IN THE LIVING ROOM ONCE. . . .

  4. This is a thing of beauty. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

Categories

