Posted by: Nick | August 3, 2008

Nappy Roots In-Store @ ear X-tacy – 8/6

Nappy Roots


ear X-tacy, Aug. 6, 7pm

Nappy Roots – Good Day (from The Humdinger)

Full Track List:

1. Intro
2. Beads & Braids
3. On My Way To GA
4. Pole Position (w/ Slick & Rose)
5. Flex
6. Swerve And Lean
7. Good Day (w/ Greg Street)
8. Down ’N’ Out (w/ Anthony Hamilton)
9. Tinted Up (w/ Groove Chambers)
10. Fresh
11. Kalifornia Dreamin’ (w/ Slick & Rose)
12. Who Got It ????
13. No Static (w/ Greg Nice)
14. Don’t Stop (w/ Groove Chambers)
15. Panic Room
16. Small Town

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: